Your partner
for individual coaching
solutions

Luxfit

Luxfit

Luxfit Careers

JOIN OUR TEAM

Luxfit Careers

JOIN OUR TEAM

Luxfit

JOIN OUR TEAM

Our team is almost perfect – the only thing missing is YOU.
Luxfit means constant opportunity, it means working together to help people be the best that they can be. The values that define our work with clients are also the ones we celebrate in our teamwork.

Training_indoor
Training_indoor
Training_indoor

Robert

Online Marketing-Manager

“The Luxfit vision and the team spirit spur me on to high performance every day, and there is no shortage of fun. Here I can be as I am and can develop freely.”

Robert

Alexander

Personal Health Coach

“I have been working as a personal trainer for over 15 years and Luxfit gives me the freedom to live my full potential.”

Alex

Adrienne

Dual study of fitness economics

“I have been working as a Personal Health Coach for 3 years and have been given the opportunity to complete a dual course of study at Luxfit! This allowed me to immediately put what I had learned into practice and I look forward every day to supporting our members in achieving their goals.”

Adrienne

OUR VALUES

Our concept is based on the values we live by

Luxfit

TEAMWORK

In our system, it is a given that we work together in a fair and transparent way; we talk with each other and create clarity where there is doubt. This also makes us efficient, as we don’t waist energy on distractions.

Luxfit

MOTIVATION

Motivation is the source of our work. This doesn’t just mean motivated clients – as a team of coaches and admins, we are the ones who always stay on the ball, always give our all, never lose faith and convey this feeling to our clients.

Luxfit

EMPATHY

Empathy and sympathy are hard to separate. Wherever people come together, each person must be fair to the other(s), actively listen and communicate. This is something we live by as a team in our interactions with our clients.

Luxfit

LOYALTY

Every team member upholds and lives by our company’s values. We stand up for each other, we support one another, and this contributes to a healthy company.

Luxfit

EXPERTISE

This aspect speaks for itself. Our team is up to date with the latest industry developments, is highly qualified, and always on the ball.

Luxfit

AUTHENTICITY

The much-discussed difference between surface appearances and reality isn’t relevant in our business. We are authentic, as are our philosophy, our values and our concept – they all reflect who and what we are.

Luxfit

TRANSPARENCY

Our training plans and nutrition concepts are always transparent and implementable. Any changes are clearly communicated.

Apply now

JOIN OUR TEAM
Become a member of our TEAM

Our job offers

Being part of the Luxfit team is more of a calling than a profession. It means living and breathing fitness, and believing that healthy, goal-specific training has the power to change lives. This is why we want to meet anyone who understands our concept and values. We are always on the lookout for people like you! Apply

SPECULATIVE APPLICATION

 

Please feel free to send us a speculative application and send us an e-mail with your CV:


ADMIN@LUXFIT.COM

Become a member of our TEAM

LUXFIT ACADEMY

HIGH STANDARDS – IN-HOUSE TRAINING

The LUXFIT Academy was founded to keep the consistency in training and health counselling at a high level. A modular training and further education system was developed here, which is exclusively geared to the Luxfit training and care concept. This enables Luxfit to guarantee a high standard in the long term within the framework of quality management.

Dein Profi
in Sachen
Personal Training

Luxfit

Luxfit

Luxfit Karriere

Starte bei uns

21 Tage Fettabbau-Kur

 

Luxfit Karriere

Starte bei uns

Luxfit

Komm in unser Team

Unser Team ist fast perfekt – nur DU fehlst noch. Luxfit bedeutet immer neue Möglichkeiten, es bedeutet gemeinsam Menschen zu helfen, das Beste aus sich herauszuholen. Die Werte, die unsere Arbeit mit Kunden definieren, zelebrieren wir auch für die Arbeit miteinander.

Training_indoor
Training_indoor
Training_indoor

Robert

Online Marketing-Manager

“Die Luxfit Vision und der Teamgeist spornen mich jeden Tag zu Hochleistungen an und dabei kommt der Spaß nicht zu kurz. Hier darf ich sein, wie ich bin und kann mich frei entfalten.”

Robert

Alexander

Personal Health Coach

“Ich bin bereits über 15 Jahre als Personal Trainer tätig und erhalte bei Luxfit die Freiheit, mein volles Potenzial zu leben.”

Alex

Adrienne

Duales Studium Fitnessökonomie

“Ich bin seit 3 Jahren als Personal Health Coach tätig und habe bei Luxfit die Möglichkeit erhalten, ein Duales Studium zu absolvieren! Dadurch konnte ich das Gelernte sofort in die Praxis umsetzen und freue mich jeden Tag darauf, unsere Mitglieder bei der Erreichung ihrer Ziele zu unterstützen.”

Adrienne

Unsere Werte

Gelebte Werte sind die Basis unseres Konzepts.

Luxfit

TEAMFÄHIGKEIT

In unserem System ist ein klares und faires Miteinander selbstverständlich, wir sprechen miteinander, wir klären was unklar ist. Auch so schaffen wir Effizienz, denn es wird keine Energie auf nebensächliche Probleme verschwendet.

Luxfit

MOTIVATION

Motivation ist die Quelle unseres Schaffens, dabei geht es nicht nur um motivierte Kunden – wir als Team, die Coaches, die Admins, sind die, die immer dran bleiben, immer alles geben, nie den Glauben verlieren und dieses Gefühl an den Kunden weitergeben.

Luxfit

EMPATHIE

Empathie und Sympathie sind kaum voneinander zu trennen, wo Menschen aufeinander treffen, muss jeder seinem Gegenüber gerecht werden, aktiv zuhören und kommunizieren: Das leben wir als Team wie im Umgang mit unseren Kunden.

Luxfit

LOYALITÄT

Jedes Teammitglied trägt und lebt die Werte unseres Unternehmens. Wir stehen füreinander ein, wir unterstützen einander, auch das trägt zu einem gesunden Unternehmen bei.

Luxfit

FACHKOMPETENZ

Dieser Aspekt spricht für sich. Unser Team ist tagesaktuell auf dem neuesten Stand, hochqualifiziert, immer am Ball.

Luxfit

AUTHENTIZITÄT

Der berühmte Unterschied zwischen Schein und Sein ist in unserem Haus kein Thema, wir sind echt, unsere Philosophie, unsere Werte, unser Konzept sind echt – es spiegelt was wir sind und wer wir sind.

Luxfit

TRANSPARENZ

Trainingspläne und Ernährungspläne sind immer nachvollziehbar und realisierbar, Änderungen werden klar kommuniziert.

Karriere bei Luxfit

Starte bei uns
Werde Mitglied in unserem TEAM

UNSERE STELLENANZEIGEN

Teil des Teams von Luxfit zu sein ist mehr Berufung als Beruf, es bedeutet Fitness zu leben und daran zu glauben, dass gesundes und zielgerichtetes Training die Kraft hat, Leben zu verändern. Deshalb möchten wir jeden kennenlernen, der unser Konzept und unsere Werte versteht. Dich suchen wir immer! Bewirb dich

DEINE STELLE IST NICHT DABEI?

 

Bewirb dich gerne initiativ und schreibe uns eine E-Mail mit deinem Lebenslauf an:


ADMIN@LUXFIT.COM

Werde Mitglied in unserem TEAM

LUXFIT ACADEMY

HOHE STANDARDS – EIGENE AUSBILDUNG

Um die Beständigkeit im Training und in der Gesundheitsberatung auf hohem Niveau zu halten, wurde die LUXFIT Academy gegründet. Hier wurde ein modulares Aus- und Fortbildungssystem entwickelt, welches sich exklusiv auf das Trainings- und Betreuungskonzept von Luxfit ausrichtet. Somit kann Luxfit im Rahmen des Qualitätsmanagements auch langfristig einen hohen Standard gewährleisten.