Your Expert
in matters of
Personal Training

Luxfit

Luxfit

Imprint LuxFitness S.à.r.l.

Responsible according to § 5 TMG

LuxFitness S.à.r.l.
Sebastian Backes
2-4, rue du Château d’Eau
L – 3364 Leudelange

Phone: +352 26 378 378
e-mail: info(at)luxfit.com

Authorised representative managing director: Sebastian Backes, Peter Sebisch

Register court: B162764
Value Added Tax ID: LU25153622

Responsible for the content according to § 55 Abs. 2 RStV:

LuxFitness S.à.r.l.
Sebastian Backes
2-4, rue du Château d’Eau
L – 3364 Leudelange

Note:

The EU Commission provides an Internet platform for the online settlement of disputes (so-called “OS Platform”). The OS platform serves as a contact point for out-of-court settlement of disputes concerning contractual obligations arising from online contracts. The OS Platform can be accessed via the following link: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr

LuxFitness S.à.r.l. is not obliged and not willing to participate in dispute resolution proceedings before a consumer arbitration board in accordance with the Consumer Dispute Resolution Act (VSBG).

CONTENT OF THE ONLINE OFFER

LuxFitness S.à.r.l. accepts no responsibility for the topicality, correctness, completeness or quality of the information provided. Liability claims against LuxFitness S.à.r.l. relating to material or non-material damage caused by the use or non-use of the information provided or by the use of incorrect or incomplete information are excluded as a matter of principle, unless there is evidence of wilful intent or gross negligence on the part of LuxFitness S.à.r.l. All offers are subject to change and non-binding. LuxFitness S.à.r.l. expressly reserves the right to change, supplement or delete parts of the pages or the entire offer without prior notice or to discontinue publication temporarily or permanently.

REFERENCES AND LINKS

The pages of the online offer may contain links (so-called “hyperlinks”) to other websites on the Internet which are maintained by third parties. You use the hyperlinks at your own risk. LuxFitness S.à.r.l. merely provides access to these websites and has no influence on the technical design or content of these websites. LuxFitness S.à.r.l. does not adopt the contents of the linked websites as its own, but hereby expressly distances itself from all contents of all linked websites. LuxFitness S.à.r.l. accepts no responsibility for the technical design or the contents of the linked websites, in particular for violations of legal regulations and violations of the rights of third parties (e.g. copyright, trademark or personal rights).

Should LuxFitness S.à.r.l. become aware of illegal content on linked sites, it will immediately remove the hyperlinks or the content from the portal. For indications of illegal content, please contact: info(at)luxfit.com

COPYRIGHT AND TRADEMARK LAW

LuxFitness S.à.r.l. endeavours to observe the copyrights of the graphics, sound documents, video sequences and texts used in all publications, to use graphics, sound documents, video sequences and texts that it has created itself or to use graphics, sound documents, video sequences and texts that are licence-free. All brand names and trademarks mentioned within the Internet offer and possibly protected by third parties are subject without restriction to the provisions of the respective valid trademark law and the ownership rights of the respective registered owners. The mere mention of a trademark does not imply that it is not protected by the rights of third parties! The copyright for published objects created by LuxFitness S.à.r.l. itself remains solely with the author of the pages. Any duplication or use of objects such as images, diagrams, sounds or texts in other electronic or printed publications is not permitted without LuxFitness S.à.r.l.’s agreement.

FINAL PROVISION

Should one or more provisions of the above regulations be or become invalid, the validity of the remaining regulations shall not be affected.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Imprint Luxfitness Gmbh

Responsible according to § 5 TMG

Luxfitness GmbH
Sebastian Backes
Klaus-Kordel-Strasse 6
54296 Trier

Phone: +352 26 378 378
e-mail: info(at)luxfit.com

Authorised representative managing director: Sebastian Backes, Peter Sebisch

Register court: Wittlich Local Court, HRB44571
Value added tax ID: DE322742019

Responsible for the content according to § 55 Abs. 2 RStV:

Luxfitness GmbH
Sebastian Backes
Klaus-Kordel-Strasse 6
54296 Trier

Note:

The EU Commission provides an Internet platform for the online settlement of disputes (so-called “OS Platform”). The OS platform serves as a contact point for out-of-court settlement of disputes concerning contractual obligations arising from online contracts. The OS Platform can be accessed via the following link: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr

Luxfitness Gmbh is neither obliged nor willing to take part in dispute resolution proceedings before a consumer arbitration board according to the Consumer Dispute Resolution Act (VSBG).

CONTENT OF THE ONLINE OFFER

Luxfitness Gmbh accepts no responsibility for the topicality, correctness, completeness or quality of the information provided. Liability claims against Luxfitness Gmbh relating to material or non-material damage caused by the use or non-use of the information provided or by the use of incorrect or incomplete information are excluded as a matter of principle, unless it can be proven that Luxfitness Gmbh acted with intent or gross negligence. All offers are subject to change and non-binding. Luxfitness Gmbh expressly reserves the right to change, supplement or delete parts of the pages or the entire offer without prior notice or to discontinue publication temporarily or permanently.

REFERENCES AND LINKS

The pages of the online offer may contain links (so-called “hyperlinks”) to other websites on the Internet which are maintained by third parties. You use the hyperlinks at your own risk. Luxfitness Gmbh only provides access to these websites and has no influence on the technical design or content of these websites. Luxfitness Gmbh does not adopt the contents of the linked websites as its own, but hereby expressly distances itself from all contents of all linked websites. Luxfitness Gmbh assumes no responsibility for the technical design or the contents of the linked websites, in particular for violations of legal regulations and violations of the rights of third parties (e.g. copyright, trademark or personal rights).

Should Luxfitness Gmbh become aware of illegal content on linked websites, it will immediately remove the hyperlinks or the content from the portal. For information on illegal content please contact: info(at)luxfit.com

COPYRIGHT AND TRADEMARK LAW

Luxfitness Gmbh endeavours to observe the copyrights of the graphics, sound documents, video sequences and texts used in all publications, to use graphics, sound documents, video sequences and texts created by Luxfitness Gmbh itself or to use graphics, sound documents, video sequences and texts that are in the public domain. All brand names and trademarks mentioned within the Internet offer and possibly protected by third parties are subject without restriction to the provisions of the respective valid trademark law and the ownership rights of the respective registered owners. The mere mention of a trademark does not imply that it is not protected by the rights of third parties! The copyright for published objects created by Luxfitness Gmbh itself remains solely with the author of the pages. Any duplication or use of objects such as images, diagrams, sounds or texts in other electronic or printed publications is not permitted without Luxfitness GmbH’s agreement.

FINAL PROVISION

Should one or more provisions of the above regulations be or become invalid, the validity of the remaining regulations shall not be affected.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Dein Profi
in Sachen
Personal Training

Luxfit

Luxfit

Impressum LuxFitness S.à.r.l.

Verantwortlich gemäß § 5 TMG

LuxFitness S.à.r.l.
Sebastian Backes
2-4, rue du Château d’Eau,
L – 3364 Leudelange

Telefon: +352 26 378 378
E-Mai: info(at)luxfit.com

Vertretungsberechtigter Geschäftsführer: Sebastian Backes, Peter Sebisch

Registergericht: B162764
Umsatzsteuer-ID: LU25153622

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt gemäß § 55 Abs. 2 RStV:

LuxFitness S.à.r.l.
Sebastian Backes
2-4, rue du Château d’Eau,
L – 3364 Leudelange

Hinweis:

Die EU-Kommission stellt eine Internetplattform zur Online-Beilegung von Streitigkeiten (sog. „OS-Plattform“) bereit. Die OS-Plattform dient als Anlaufstelle zur außergerichtlichen Beilegung von Streitigkeiten betreffend vertragliche Verpflichtungen, die aus Online-Kaufverträgen erwachsen. Die OS-Plattform ist unter folgendem Link erreichbar: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr

LuxFitness S.à.r.l. ist nicht verpflichtet und nicht bereit, an einem Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle gemäß Verbraucherstreitbeilegungsgesetz (VSBG) teilzunehmen.

INHALT DES ONLINEANGEBOTS

Die LuxFitness S.à.r.l. übernimmt keinerlei Gewähr für die Aktualität, Korrektheit, Vollständigkeit oder Qualität der bereitgestellten Informationen. Haftungsansprüche gegen die LuxFitness S.à.r.l., welche sich auf Schäden materieller oder ideeller Art beziehen, die durch die Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung der dargebotenen Informationen bzw. durch die Nutzung fehlerhafter und unvollständiger Informationen verursacht wurden, sind grundsätzlich ausgeschlossen, sofern seitens der LuxFitness S.à.r.l. kein nachweislich vorsätzliches oder grob fahrlässiges Verschulden vorliegt. Alle Angebote sind freibleibend und unverbindlich. Die LuxFitness S.à.r.l. behält es sich ausdrücklich vor, Teile der Seiten oder das gesamte Angebot ohne gesonderte Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung zeitweise oder endgültig einzustellen.

VERWEISE UND LINKS

Die Seiten des Onlineangebots können Verknüpfungen (sog. “Hyperlinks”) zu anderen Websites im Internet enthalten, die von Dritten gepflegt werden. Die Nutzung der Hyperlinks erfolgt auf dein eigenes Risiko. Die LuxFitness S.à.r.l. vermittelt lediglich den Zugang zu diesen Websites und hat auf die technische Gestaltung oder die Inhalte dieser Websites keinen Einfluss. Die Inhalte auf den verlinkten Websites macht sich die LuxFitness S.à.r.l. nicht zu eigen, sondern distanziert sich vielmehr hiermit ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten aller gelinkten Websites. Die LuxFitness S.à.r.l. übernimmt keine Verantwortung für die technische Gestaltung oder die Inhalte der gelinkten Websites, insbesondere für dort begangene Verstöße gegen gesetzliche Bestimmungen und Verletzungen von Rechten Dritter (z. B. Urheber-, Marken- oder Persönlichkeitsrechte).

Sollte die LuxFitness S.à.r.l. von rechtswidrigen Inhalten auf verlinkten Seiten Kenntnis erlangen, wird sie die Hyperlinks bzw. die Inhalte unverzüglich von dem Portal entfernen. Für Hinweise auf rechtswidrige Inhalte wende dich bitte an: info(at)luxfit.com

URHEBER-UND KENNZEICHENRECHT

Die LuxFitness S.à.r.l. ist bestrebt, in allen Publikationen die Urheberrechte der verwendeten Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte zu beachten, von ihr selbst erstellte Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte zu nutzen oder auf lizenzfreie Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte zurückzugreifen. Alle innerhalb des Internetangebotes genannten und ggf. durch Dritte geschützten Marken- und Warenzeichen unterliegen uneingeschränkt den Bestimmungen des jeweils gültigen Kennzeichenrechts und den Besitzrechten der jeweiligen eingetragenen Eigentümer. Allein aufgrund der bloßen Nennung ist nicht der Schluss zu ziehen, dass Markenzeichen nicht durch Rechte Dritter geschützt sind! Das Copyright für veröffentlichte, von der LuxFitness S.à.r.l. selbst erstellte Objekte bleibt allein beim Autor der Seiten. Eine Vervielfältigung oder Verwendung solcher Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte in anderen elektronischen oder gedruckten Publikationen ist ohne ausdrückliche Zustimmung der LuxFitness S.à.r.l. nicht gestattet.

SCHLUSSBESTIMMUNG

Sollten eine oder mehrere Bestimmungen der vorstehenden Regelungen unwirksam sein oder werden, wird dadurch die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Regelungen nicht berührt.

Impressum Luxfitness Gmbh

Verantwortlich gemäß § 5 TMG

Luxfitness Gmbh
Sebastian Backes
Klaus-Kordel-Straße 6
54296 Trier

Telefon: +352 26 378 378
E-Mai: info(at)luxfit.com

Vertretungsberechtigter Geschäftsführer: Sebastian Backes, Peter Sebisch

Registergericht: Amtsgericht Wittlich, HRB44571
Umsatzsteuer-ID: DE322742019

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt gemäß § 55 Abs. 2 RStV:

Luxfitness Gmbh
Sebastian Backes
Klaus-Kordel-Straße 6
54296 Trier

Hinweis:

Die EU-Kommission stellt eine Internetplattform zur Online-Beilegung von Streitigkeiten (sog. „OS-Plattform“) bereit. Die OS-Plattform dient als Anlaufstelle zur außergerichtlichen Beilegung von Streitigkeiten betreffend vertragliche Verpflichtungen, die aus Online-Kaufverträgen erwachsen. Die OS-Plattform ist unter folgendem Link erreichbar: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr

Luxfitness Gmbh ist nicht verpflichtet und nicht bereit, an einem Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle gemäß Verbraucherstreitbeilegungsgesetz (VSBG) teilzunehmen.

INHALT DES ONLINEANGEBOTS

Die Luxfitness Gmbh übernimmt keinerlei Gewähr für die Aktualität, Korrektheit, Vollständigkeit oder Qualität der bereitgestellten Informationen. Haftungsansprüche gegen die Luxfitness Gmbh, welche sich auf Schäden materieller oder ideeller Art beziehen, die durch die Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung der dargebotenen Informationen bzw. durch die Nutzung fehlerhafter und unvollständiger Informationen verursacht wurden, sind grundsätzlich ausgeschlossen, sofern seitens der Luxfitness Gmbh kein nachweislich vorsätzliches oder grob fahrlässiges Verschulden vorliegt. Alle Angebote sind freibleibend und unverbindlich. Die Luxfitness Gmbh behält es sich ausdrücklich vor, Teile der Seiten oder das gesamte Angebot ohne gesonderte Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung zeitweise oder endgültig einzustellen.

VERWEISE UND LINKS

Die Seiten des Onlineangebots können Verknüpfungen (sog. “Hyperlinks”) zu anderen Websites im Internet enthalten, die von Dritten gepflegt werden. Die Nutzung der Hyperlinks erfolgt auf dein eigenes Risiko. Die Luxfitness Gmbh vermittelt lediglich den Zugang zu diesen Websites und hat auf die technische Gestaltung oder die Inhalte dieser Websites keinen Einfluss. Die Inhalte auf den verlinkten Websites macht sich die Luxfitness Gmbh nicht zu eigen, sondern distanziert sich vielmehr hiermit ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten aller gelinkten Websites. Die Luxfitness Gmbh übernimmt keine Verantwortung für die technische Gestaltung oder die Inhalte der gelinkten Websites, insbesondere für dort begangene Verstöße gegen gesetzliche Bestimmungen und Verletzungen von Rechten Dritter (z. B. Urheber-, Marken- oder Persönlichkeitsrechte).

Sollte die Luxfitness Gmbh von rechtswidrigen Inhalten auf verlinkten Seiten Kenntnis erlangen, wird sie die Hyperlinks bzw. die Inhalte unverzüglich von dem Portal entfernen. Für Hinweise auf rechtswidrige Inhalte wende dich bitte an: info(at)luxfit.com

URHEBER-UND KENNZEICHENRECHT

Die Luxfitness Gmbh ist bestrebt, in allen Publikationen die Urheberrechte der verwendeten Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte zu beachten, von ihr selbst erstellte Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte zu nutzen oder auf lizenzfreie Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte zurückzugreifen. Alle innerhalb des Internetangebotes genannten und ggf. durch Dritte geschützten Marken- und Warenzeichen unterliegen uneingeschränkt den Bestimmungen des jeweils gültigen Kennzeichenrechts und den Besitzrechten der jeweiligen eingetragenen Eigentümer. Allein aufgrund der bloßen Nennung ist nicht der Schluss zu ziehen, dass Markenzeichen nicht durch Rechte Dritter geschützt sind! Das Copyright für veröffentlichte, von der Luxfitness Gmbh selbst erstellte Objekte bleibt allein beim Autor der Seiten. Eine Vervielfältigung oder Verwendung solcher Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte in anderen elektronischen oder gedruckten Publikationen ist ohne ausdrückliche Zustimmung der Luxfitness Gmbh nicht gestattet.

SCHLUSSBESTIMMUNG

Sollten eine oder mehrere Bestimmungen der vorstehenden Regelungen unwirksam sein oder werden, wird dadurch die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Regelungen nicht berührt.